Each year, Array of Hope hosts its annual Gala event. An evening of faith, hope and love, shared through a multimedia presentation. The night is filled with live music, impactful films and inspirational speakers. A highlight of the evening is honoring individuals who are living out their faith in a bold way and sharing the Gospel through their lives and work.

Join us for an unforgettable experience!

2019 GALA


Witness of Hope Award ‐ Clare Byrne, Founder of Imprint Hope

Threshold of Hope Award ‐ Abby and Doug Johnson of Unplanned

Special Guest‐ Mario Enzler, Former Swiss Guard to Pope John II

2018 GALA


Witness of Hope Award ‐ Sister Brittany Harrison, Salesian Sister

Threshold of Hope Award ‐ Kurt and Margie Kondrich, Advocates for Down syndrome

Special Guest ‐ Raymond Arroyo from EWTN and Fox News

2017 GALA


Witness of Hope Award ‐ Brother Simon Dankoski, CFR

Threshold of Hope Award ‐ Karin and Gerard Duffy from The Barn for the Poorest of the Poor

Special Guest ‐ Caroline from ChurchPOP

2016 GALA


Witness of Hope Award ‐ Jay Webber, NJ Assemblyman

Threshold of Hope Award ‐ Peter and Linda Maliani, Catholic married couple

Host and Special Guest‐ Gus Lloyd from Sirius XM The Catholic Channel