Mario Costabile

Producer and Executive Director

Mario@arrayofhope.net

Carolina Soares

Event Coordinator

Carolina@arrayofhope.net

Lauren Costabile

Social Media and Artistic Director

Lauren@arrayofhope.net

Stephen Eguino

Event & Content Creator

Stephen@arrayofhope.net

Dominic Ambrosio

Business Development

Dominic@arrayofhope.net

Nick Kenny

Video and Motion Graphic Designer

Nick@arrayofhope.net

Sara Raciti

Office Administrator

Sara@arrayofhope.net

Antonio Unanue

Marketing

Antonio@arrayofhope.net

Lorena Sergent

Operations